Hinsdale School District December 14, 2016 Hinsdale School District SAU CONFERENCE ROOM 615

The public is invited to attend Hinsdale School board meetings. Public comments are welcome under the Public Comments portion of the agenda.

	Comments portion of the agenda.	
6:15	Call to Order	H. Kennedy
1.	MinutesMotion to accept the public minutes of November 2, 2016 -Motion to accept the public minutes of November 9, 2016 -Motion to accept the public minutes of November 15, 2016 -Motion to accept the public minutes of December 7, 2016	H. Kennedy
2.	Citizens Comments: limited to 5 minutes: Citizen will state his or her name and then direct your comment to the chair. If needed, the Chair will ask for Board or Administrative response. The Chair will respond at the next scheduled board meeting if needed.	H. Kennedy
3.	 New Board Business Student Representative-if available MOU- Brattleboro High School Budget Review Approval of Job Descriptions: Athletic Director, Yearbook Advisor, Music Director, NHS Advisor, Student Council Advisor, Language Club Advisor, FBLA Advisor, SALT Advisor, Senior Class Advisor, Junior Class, Advisor Sophomore Class Advisor, Freshman Class Advisor Final Reading of Policy- GBCD- Background Investigation and Criminal Records Check, IMDA- Patriotic Exercises, JJJ- Access to Public School Programs by Nonpublic, Charter School and Home Educated Pupils EFA- Meal Charging Policy First Reading of Policy- EEAA-Video and Audio Recording on School property, JCA- Change of School or Assignment, JLCD- Administering Medication to students Old Business Any other business to be conducted by the Board 	H. Kennedy
4.	Board Committee/ Representative Reporting if necessary 1. HES Building Improvement Committee- Jim O'Malley- Sean Leary 2. Personnel Committee- Holly Kennedy-Sean Leary 3. Health, Safety and Wellness- Jim O'Malley- Jeana Woodbury 4. Town Budget Committee- Sean Leary, Tina McCosker 5. Staff Development- Holly Kennedy 6. Legislation/NHSBA-Jim O'Malley 7. Emergency Management- All members 8. Windham Career Center – All members 9. HASP Advisory Board- Sean Leary- Holly Kennedy 10. Selectmen- Jim O'Malley- Sean Leary 11. Town Beautification Committee- Tina McCosker-Sean Leary 12. Facilities Maintenance-Jim O'Malley- Sean Leary 13. Community Connections- Jeana Woodbury-Holly Kennedy	H. Kennedy
5.	Financial Report	T. OConnor
6.	Curriculum Report	K. Craig
7.	Technology Report	D. Trabucco
8.	Principal's Reports	J. Boggio A. Freitag
9.	Superintendents' Report	W. Woolridge
10.	Citizens' Comments: limited to 10 minutes: (Note rules as above)	H. Kennedy
11.	NON Public RSA 91 A:3 II (a) (b) (c) (d) (e) (if needed)	H. Kennedy
12.	Adjournment	H. Kennedy