Athletics

“At Hinsdale Middle/High School, we expect that our athletes will take this opportunity to be positive members of our community and role models to fellow students.  Remember, as an athlete, you represent our school and community and when you go to compete, you are the face of Hinsdale!  Participation on a HMHS athletic team is a privilege which should elicit great pride in both the student athlete and his/her family.  It is also an acceptance of responsibility which requires an extra commitment from those who wear our school colors of blue and white and represent their teammates, coaches, school and community.  Standards of behavior are high and a willingness to meet these standards is a condition of being a member of one of our teams.”

**Athletic Director: Sam Kilelee (kkilelee@hnhsd.org OR 603-336-5984 X 7845)

*Athletic Trainer: Nicole A. Ebbighausen (nebbighausen@hnhsd.org OR 603-336-5984 X 7846)

Schedule:

 

You can download the app BIG TEAMS on your smartphone and stay up to date on changes, scores and games.

Practice Schedule Starting 11/13/2017:

JV/Varsity girls basketball:
Monday-Thursday 5:00pm-7:00pm
Friday- 4:00pm-6:00pm

JV/Varsity boys basketball:

Starts on 11/20/2017

 

Middle School Boys:
Monday-Thursday: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Friday- Impact Testing 2:45pm-3:30pm

 

Middle School Girls:
Monday-Thursday: 4:00pm-5:00pm
Friday- Impact Testing 2:45pm-3:30pm

 

 

Coaches Contact Information—-
Terry Bonnette (Varsity girls basketball coach) terry@www.totalfitnesszone.com
Al Putnam (JV girls basketball coach) aputnam@hnhsd.org
Carl Anderson (Varsity boys basketball coach) fotojock@comcast.net
Chris Roberts (JV boys basketball coach) r.partyof5@gmail.com

Kegan Donohue (Middle school girls basketball coach) kdonohue@hnhsd.org
Mike Cavanna (Middle school boys basketball coach) m.cavanna24@gmail.com

———————————————————————————————————

For information on varsity games, tournaments, and standings visit NHIAA (NH Interscholastic Athletic Association): http://www.nhiaa.org/

*Click here for information Regarding -Life of an Athlete

Parent and Coach Communication

The Hinsdale Pledge

Determination. Dedication. Discipline.

 

Athletenh-nhhhs1-letter-150